Please Mr DJ, won’t you play my dedication?

I feel like I’m caught in the talons of a misogyny onslaught that just won’t die. There’s a lot of things I want to write about, but until I work out how to articulate what I want to say, I’m gonna let other women’s music do it for me.

So this is dedicated to The Rock for treating Eastern European women like merchandise:

This is dedicated to John Key for his clichéd beneficiary bashing:

This one goes out to Right to Life for thinking they are entitled to an opinion on what happens in my uterus:

This one goes out to Julian Assange and his defence lawyer:

This one just goes out to some guy I used to know. I haven’t seen him in years, but I still have nightmares about him sometimes:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

